US soon visa free for Estonians

Washington has announced that Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and South Korea will be added to the US visa waiver program. Citizens of these countries will be eligible for visa-free entry to the USA for tourism or business purposes for periods of no longer than 90 days. The agreement should come into effect in mid-November.

Comments are closed.